Working on it…

It’s funny, when my blog post just really isn’t what I should be posting, WordPress (somehow) just doesn’t let me post it. It’s almost as though I have a WordPress Guardian Angel.

And when my WGAngel says, “I don’t believe I’d say that, Kim,” then I just don’t get to say that!

I tried a half dozen times to post the first picture that I had chosen (which is actually the second picture I have posted here). It wouldn’t load.

Then I tried another half dozen times to load a second image, a happier image, thinking that the sadness of the first image was the problem.

Nope, it was my words. So you don’t get to read my sad words today. I know you aren’t disappointed by that, you just aren’t the kind of person that reads other people’s blogs so you can hear them whine. Right?

But here are the images of my morning. This is how my day began.

I’m working on breathing today. What are you working on today?

TODAY’S EXERCISE: 1.5 miles of tough terrain in 26 degrees. HooAhh!

~ by Kimberly Mason on December 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Working on it…”

  1. I’m breathing too – & trying not to inhale cupcakes. Sigh. On the bright side, it might be in the 30s, but it’s a gorgeous day!

  2. Walking in 26 degree weather? That MUST count for the equivalent of 3 miles!! :c)

    I honestly try not to whine on my blog either, and like you, have deleted posts before when I went back to read them. Breathing is so underrated, isn’t it? Hugs!

Leave a Reply

 
