I don’t have Time for this Drama!

I’m just sayin’. 😀

“If peace mattered to you more than anything else and if you truly know yourself to be spirit rather than a little me, you would remain nonreactive and absolutely alert when confronted with challenging people or situations.” ~Eckhart Tolle

BTW, the picture is from my son Shane’s spring school play. Talk about drama!! *G*

~ by Kimberly Mason on February 24, 2010.

One Response to “I don’t have Time for this Drama!”

  1. Nonreactive? I don’t think I know how that would feel for me. Something for me to work on, for sure!

Leave a Reply

 
