Me-Me-Me-Me-Meeeeme!

I have been tagged for a meme by Dana at Bug’s Eye View. I love memes! She has given me the following 7 questions to answer…

1. What do you consider your hometown to be?

Hmmm, I don’t really feel like I have one.

2. What’s the hardest part of your average day?

Ummm, I don’t really feel like I have too much to complain about.

3. The easiest? Why?

Bedtime! Crawling under the covers is oh so good!

4. What beverage do you reach for to quench your thirst?

Water.

5. What is one not-so-secret goal you have for your life? I’ll let you keep your secret ones to yourself.

To live with intention.

6. What physical pain do you fear most? For example, I’m trying to decide how bad my jaw pain needs to get before I risk a potential needle from my dentist. So, for me, throbbing is preferable to jabbing.

Any kind of pain that keeps me from walking around with ease.

7. Where do you find solace?

Reruns of the television series ‘House.’ Huh … I wonder if number 6 is related to number 7?

~ by Kimberly Mason on October 28, 2010.

One Response to “Me-Me-Me-Me-Meeeeme!”

  1. LOL! Since I already have trouble walking around with ease (I exaggerate a bit – my hip doesn’t hurt ALL the time) I totally understand #6. I shall try to avoid whatever the heck House was taking for the pain.

    Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

 
